Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

eclipse flow

from the archives.

Hey yogis,

Today’s a big weird day, astrologically speaking: as I’m sure you’re aware, we have the solar eclipse in Aries, and a new moon today, so I’m sharing this (lunar) eclipse-inspired class that I taught a few years ago.

Interestingly, ancient cultures didn’t really watch eclipses or do any sort of ritual around them- they were seen as borderline ominous, and as a time to lay low and get quiet. Food for thought!

Read: 6 Ways Cultures Have Explained Eclipses

I hope you enjoy this flowy, feminine class. More soon!

love,

Berlin

good space is a reader-supported endeavor. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Class Library

Share

Leave a comment

This post is for paid subscribers

good space
good space
Authors
Berlin
Recent Posts